Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kellie Byers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kellie Byers

4.8 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Drew X

Drew X

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently in the market for new auto and renter's insurance. I received a quote online and was debating which company to use. Not even a full day after receiving my quote, D'Andre Mathis reached out to check-in. I ended up giving him a call back and within about 2 hours, I had my new insurance. He made sure this process was easy and hassle free. I definitely recommend working with him if you're in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Zachary B.

Zachary B.

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"D'Andre Mathis was incredibly helpful. He worked late to help get me a vehicle registered. He was efficient and great to work with."
Profile photo of Nash Rehmann

Nash Rehmann

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience ! Agent understood my needs & was very patient & supportive He’s bigger then Andre the Giant !"
Profile photo of felicia appling

felicia appling

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think everyone knows that calling to inquire about auto or home insurance can be a headache(at least for me lol) but Kellie Byers State Farm Insurance made my experience a breeze! My agent D’Andre Mathis executed a policy in a timely manner of auto and home insurance with honesty, professionalism and also saved me money, which I like! I would recommend D’Andre and this agency to everyone!! Great job y’all!!"
Profile photo of Tony Song

Tony Song

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice call with Semieon. Really helpful and patient!"
Profile photo of David Blutcher

David Blutcher

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice call and very helpful"
Profile photo of Aishia Tyes

Aishia Tyes

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance agency,they make sure I know everything about my policy. They also do a review to go over information or pieces you might be missing with your policy. It was so much I didn’t know i was missing and I’m glad that I got everything I need with my policy."
Profile photo of Ram Chillarege

Ram Chillarege

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"D'Andre is one of those agents, you hope picked up when you called. When I had question and options to explore, he spent the time with me and patiently answered all my questions. Even suggested stuff I had not thought about. He is a pleasure to work with . Thank you."
Profile photo of Jarvis Hunter

Jarvis Hunter

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semieon was great 5 star vet"
Profile photo of Cordell

Cordell

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had deandre he helped me figure out a great price for a first time driver and was a great communicator love this company"
Profile photo of Botao Li

Botao Li

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semrieon is good at assisting you."
Profile photo of AC UD

AC UD

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semieon Griffin was great! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of t watts

t watts

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semieon Griffin was an excellent, respectful representative. He listened to all of my concerns and questions and responded with complete attention to detail, promising to find answers, when clarity was lacking. Very pleased with the entire experience!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Coppage

Sabrina Coppage

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Semieon Griffin was awesome he was great he helped me out with all my insurance plans I have car insurance ,renters, insurance and life insurance all under $200 he was truly a blessing to me thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Kimberly Valero

Kimberly Valero

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"D’Andre was SO helpful with all of my needs for renters, car and personal belongs insurance needs. He was knowledgeable and professional and was able to answer all of my questions regarding my upcoming cross country move and getting new insurance! It definitely made a stressful time so much easier knowing I will be in good hands!"
Profile photo of Juan Romero (FoodandJuan)

Juan Romero (FoodandJuan)

June 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Tia has been patient and helpful, but I got charged for 3 months of insurance after I called to cancel my policy. Then I was told I was gonna get a refund of the 3 months and it’s been 5 weeks and I’m still waiting. I was told to wait 2 more weeks. So it’s gonna be almost 2 months before I get my money back. Edit: it’s been a year and I haven’t got refunded yet."
Profile photo of Ernestine Sherman

Ernestine Sherman

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semieon is the best and is so patient and understanding."
Profile photo of Akiesha Worley

Akiesha Worley

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semieon helped me get quick, comprehensive and great rate insurance! I’ve always been a State Farm customer and needed new insurance after relocating to Atlanta. He was helpful, great at explaining everything and was super quick! Great reminder of why I’ve always chosen State Farm over the competition!"
Profile photo of Brandon Griffin

Brandon Griffin

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing guy. He helped us out great. Deandre from Atlanta! Thank you bro."
Profile photo of Dodge Freeman

Dodge Freeman

May 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Super unprofessional, impossible to get anyone on the phone, and getting a call back is harder than Chinese arithmetic. I called in for some Minor issues and the experience I had was so bad I’m just glad I wasn’t filing a claim or doing something more pressing. I’m definitely taking my policy to another agent. I definitely would not recommend Kelly Byers to anyone EVER! Unless you get a kick out of bad customer service and total incompetence."
Profile photo of Gina Esquibel-Neal

Gina Esquibel-Neal

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Kelly Byers agency is the best. Simieon was great he was open and honest and explained everything in detailed. I finally found an agency I can trust."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Easter

Jacqueline Easter

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed renters insurance for my daughter in a hurry and called Kellie's office. I spoke to agent D'Andre Mathis who was very helpful and very professional and was able to get her a policy in a matter of minutes. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kenneth Jackson

Kenneth Jackson

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie was very knowledgeable & helpful. You can tell she cares about her customers. Would recommend her to anybody."
Profile photo of Andrea White

Andrea White

May 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Chris Anderson

Chris Anderson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been great working with Semieon & this agency. The process of transferring my policy with them was very smooth. Semieon is very knowledgeable regarding policies and discounts. Not only is Semieon great in his role, he's very personable. Working with him & this agency has been a great experience. They treat me like a friend instead of just another customer. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone. Support black-owned businesses!!"