Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kellie Byers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kellie Byers

4.8 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jarvis Hunter

Jarvis Hunter

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semieon was great 5 star vet"
Profile photo of Cordell

Cordell

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had deandre he helped me figure out a great price for a first time driver and was a great communicator love this company"
Profile photo of Botao Li

Botao Li

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semrieon is good at assisting you."
Profile photo of AC UD

AC UD

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semieon Griffin was great! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of t watts

t watts

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semieon Griffin was an excellent, respectful representative. He listened to all of my concerns and questions and responded with complete attention to detail, promising to find answers, when clarity was lacking. Very pleased with the entire experience!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Coppage

Sabrina Coppage

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Semieon Griffin was awesome he was great he helped me out with all my insurance plans I have car insurance ,renters, insurance and life insurance all under $200 he was truly a blessing to me thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Kimberly Valero

Kimberly Valero

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juan Romero (FoodandJuan)

Juan Romero (FoodandJuan)

June 18, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Ernestine Sherman

Ernestine Sherman

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semieon is the best and is so patient and understanding."
Profile photo of Akiesha Worley

Akiesha Worley

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon Griffin

Brandon Griffin

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing guy. He helped us out great. Deandre from Atlanta! Thank you bro."
Profile photo of Gina Esquibel-Neal

Gina Esquibel-Neal

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Kelly Byers agency is the best. Simieon was great he was open and honest and explained everything in detailed. I finally found an agency I can trust."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Easter

Jacqueline Easter

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed renters insurance for my daughter in a hurry and called Kellie's office. I spoke to agent D'Andre Mathis who was very helpful and very professional and was able to get her a policy in a matter of minutes. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kenneth Jackson

Kenneth Jackson

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kellie was very knowledgeable & helpful. You can tell she cares about her customers. Would recommend her to anybody."
Profile photo of Andrea White

Andrea White

May 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Tiarra Felix

Tiarra Felix

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semieon Griffin has Great customer service. He was very thorough in his explanations and gave real life examples to make it easier to make sense."
Profile photo of Jamilah Birdsong

Jamilah Birdsong

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maggie Jean

Maggie Jean

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tia was great! I relocated and she was able to transfer my policy swiftly! I love when people know how to take care of business!"
Profile photo of Keenan Johnson

Keenan Johnson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just joined a few months ago and so far I’m satisfied. My agent Tia Jackson is very informative and patient. All the questions I have get answered right away, and if Tia can’t answer them, she directs me to someone that can right away. Great experience."
Profile photo of Allia Dorcelian

Allia Dorcelian

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Chen

Daniel Chen

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Tia Jackson did a great job helping me through the insurance process and making sure I understood my policy!"
Profile photo of Sundiata Sankofa

Sundiata Sankofa

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tia for your courtesy and professionalism. My family and I are forever grateful to you and your team."