Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kellie Byers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kellie Byers

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Skylar Burks

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kellie was willing to meet with me at a time that was convenient and very thorough with her explanations of my auto coverage. I am looking forward to working with Kellie and her team!"

Keisha Hicks

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"This was one of the best experiences I’ve had since shopping for insurance… Kellie is Awesome! She shows much focus to the betterment of the customers situation and that’s always a plus. Remarkable Customer Service! Thank you, Kellie!"

Michael

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kellie is a phenomenal agent and an even better person. She helped me and my business partner get the best insurance coverage for our rental properties at a reasonable price. We'll certainly work with her again."
Profile photo of Wayne Cannady

Wayne Cannady

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to give a 5 star shout out to Raine Gardner for helping me get added to my future wife's policy. It was the easiest transaction I have ever done."

Leon Toulson

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent made it very quick and simple. I had tons of questions and I was able to receive an answer on all of them with no doubt very polite awesome rates"

Patrice Harper

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Tshimanga helped me today! This was the best customer service experience I have ever had! He was knowledgeable and helpful with my insurance, and provided me with what I needed. This is the best office in Georgia! Thanks!"

Drew X

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently in the market for new auto and renter's insurance. I received a quote online and was debating which company to use. Not even a full day after receiving my quote, D'Andre Mathis reached out to check-in. I ended up giving him a call back and within about 2 hours, I had my new insurance. He made sure this process was easy and hassle free. I definitely recommend working with him if you're in need of insurance."

Zachary B.

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"D'Andre Mathis was incredibly helpful. He worked late to help get me a vehicle registered. He was efficient and great to work with."

Nash Rehmann

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience ! Agent understood my needs & was very patient & supportive He’s bigger then Andre the Giant !"

felicia appling

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think everyone knows that calling to inquire about auto or home insurance can be a headache(at least for me lol) but Kellie Byers State Farm Insurance made my experience a breeze! My agent D’Andre Mathis executed a policy in a timely manner of auto and home insurance with honesty, professionalism and also saved me money, which I like! I would recommend D’Andre and this agency to everyone!! Great job y’all!!"

Tony Song

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice call with Semieon. Really helpful and patient!"

David Blutcher

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice call and very helpful"

Aishia Tyes

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance agency,they make sure I know everything about my policy. They also do a review to go over information or pieces you might be missing with your policy. It was so much I didn’t know i was missing and I’m glad that I got everything I need with my policy."

Ram Chillarege

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"D'Andre is one of those agents, you hope picked up when you called. When I had question and options to explore, he spent the time with me and patiently answered all my questions. Even suggested stuff I had not thought about. He is a pleasure to work with . Thank you."

Jarvis Hunter

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semieon was great 5 star vet"

Cordell

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had deandre he helped me figure out a great price for a first time driver and was a great communicator love this company"

Botao Li

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semrieon is good at assisting you."

AC UD

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semieon Griffin was great! Excellent service!"

t watts

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semieon Griffin was an excellent, respectful representative. He listened to all of my concerns and questions and responded with complete attention to detail, promising to find answers, when clarity was lacking. Very pleased with the entire experience!"

Sabrina Coppage

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Semieon Griffin was awesome he was great he helped me out with all my insurance plans I have car insurance ,renters, insurance and life insurance all under $200 he was truly a blessing to me thank you State Farm"

Kimberly Valero

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"D’Andre was SO helpful with all of my needs for renters, car and personal belongs insurance needs. He was knowledgeable and professional and was able to answer all of my questions regarding my upcoming cross country move and getting new insurance! It definitely made a stressful time so much easier knowing I will be in good hands!"

Juan Romero (FoodandJuan)

June 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Tia has been patient and helpful, but I got charged for 3 months of insurance after I called to cancel my policy. Then I was told I was gonna get a refund of the 3 months and it’s been 5 weeks and I’m still waiting. I was told to wait 2 more weeks. So it’s gonna be almost 2 months before I get my money back. Edit: it’s been a year and I haven’t got refunded yet."

Ernestine Sherman

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semieon is the best and is so patient and understanding."

Akiesha Worley

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semieon helped me get quick, comprehensive and great rate insurance! I’ve always been a State Farm customer and needed new insurance after relocating to Atlanta. He was helpful, great at explaining everything and was super quick! Great reminder of why I’ve always chosen State Farm over the competition!"

Brandon Griffin

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing guy. He helped us out great. Deandre from Atlanta! Thank you bro."