Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luke Huggins

Luke Huggins

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Huggins
"Was definitely a pleasure working with the insurance agency Bryan was awesome got me to a reasonable quote and was super professional while be relatable would definitely recommend him and agency."
Profile photo of Myke Marshall

Myke Marshall

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myke Marshall
"Regina, from Statefarm, is very Friendly, Knowledgable and Helpful. She answered all my inquiries and provided additional information that I didn't know. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Lydia Garnier

Lydia Garnier

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Garnier
"Byers Agency provides exceptional client service [not just customer service]. You receive education, description with great detail and personalized to your profile - not one size fits all; and, no question is too small! Efficient, effective and turnaround is more than reasonable (will go the extra mile and time)."
Profile photo of Brent Viger

Brent Viger

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Viger
"Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Sillithea Womble

Sillithea Womble

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sillithea Womble
"Thank you Ms. Regina Byers for your great service. You answered every question and call me back every time. We definitely appreciate your help."
Profile photo of Iyal'Orisa SangoBukola

Iyal'Orisa SangoBukola

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iyal'Orisa SangoBukola
"I am extremely satisfied with the service and dedicated assistance I received from “Najee”. I spoke with him a week ago, not only did he remember our conversation, he expressed the same level of patience and concern while assisting me. Actually, even more. He is knowledgeable, professional and courteous. After our first conversation, I expressed to him he would be the reason I would stay with this agency, now after our interaction today, not only will I stay, I will also refer others. I appreciate the customer service provided. Continue to maintain such great character and work ethics Najee!!! C Yahfaw Shacor"
Profile photo of Nash Rehmann

Nash Rehmann

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nash Rehmann
"Great experience ! Nagee is bigger then Kenny G !"
Profile photo of Alexa LeGrand

Alexa LeGrand

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa LeGrand
"Agent LaQueena is absolutely amazing! She is so informative and goes the extra mile to assist you. I am not very knowledgeable about insurance and she explained is in term I could understand and more! If you need insurance I recommend StateFarm and ask for LaQueena, you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Dr Sherrill Carter

Dr Sherrill Carter

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr Sherrill Carter
"I love having my business insured with State Farms. They crew always makes sure all my questions and needs are answered in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of L.

L.

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L.
"Amazing customer service and very efficient. Very engaging with unbeatable rates."
Profile photo of Coach YaNi Davis

Coach YaNi Davis

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coach YaNi Davis
"Excellent customer service. Timely responses and quick support whenever I need it. So grateful I found this location after my move from Los Angeles. Grateful for each person on staff and the owner for their great leadership!"
Profile photo of J

J

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J
"As a loyal customer of State Farm for the past five years, I cannot stress enough how impressed I am with their outstanding customer service and their ability to provide the best plan for me. From day one, Kellie has consistently gone above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction and meet my insurance needs. One of the standout qualities of State Farm is their unwavering commitment to exceptional customer service. Every interaction I've had with their representatives has been a pleasure. They are not only knowledgeable and professional but also genuinely caring and attentive. Whether it's answering my questions, assisting with policy changes, or providing guidance during a claim process, their level of support and expertise is unmatched."
Profile photo of Cory Chandler

Cory Chandler

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Chandler
"I was pleased to talk to Mrs Regina she was pleasant to talk to an eager to answer questions an concerns I had. She's very professional an down to earth! NEED MORE PEOPLE LIKE MRS REGINA IN THE WORK FORCE!"
Profile photo of Kelly Edwards

Kelly Edwards

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Edwards
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Ms Regina and she was amazing! She listened to my concerns regarding my ridiculously expensive car insurance, and instead of simply eluding to that’s just how insurance is these days, Ms Regina helped me figure out the best coverage for me. She was empathetic and understanding, and that kind of customer service will take your business a long way. While we live in a world so focused on capital gain, it’s nice to be able to connect with someone who didn’t discredit my agitation about my expensive insurance premium but instead, had the willingness to present me with options. I would recommend Kellie Byers State Farm because Ms Regina makes customers feel like they matter!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Horton

Elizabeth Horton

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Horton
"Worked with LaQueena and she is great! highly recommend"
Profile photo of Karl-Eric Thiesfeld

Karl-Eric Thiesfeld

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl-Eric Thiesfeld
"Kellie provided an exellent service. Very professional."
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Kellie is a phenomenal agent and an even better person. She helped me and my business partner get the best insurance coverage for our rental properties at a reasonable price. We'll certainly work with her again."
Profile photo of Anthony Brown

Anthony Brown

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Brown
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I recently became a State Farm customer, and I'm already impressed with their service. From the moment I reached out for a quote, the experience has been seamless. Kellie took the time to explain all of my coverage options in a way that was easy to understand, making sure I had the right coverage for my needs. The online account management system is user-friendly and convenient, allowing me to access my policy information and documents with ease. What truly stands out, though, is the responsive and friendly customer support. Switching insurance providers can be a daunting task, but State Farm made it simple and stress-free. I'm confident that I've made the right choice with State Farm and look forward to a long-lasting relationship with them. Thanks, State Farm, for a great start to my insurance journey! Best regards, Mr Brown [A Satisfied New Customer]"
Profile photo of Ebony Brown

Ebony Brown

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Brown
"I needed renter's and car insurance ASAP!! Kellie and her FRIENDLY staff assisted me with getting a great rate by bundling; beating my existing coverage with the competition. 5 star business with 5 star staff. Thand again Kellie!!! #KellieBmyAgent"
Profile photo of L J

L J

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L J
"Josh reviewed my policy, & was able to double more than my coverage! I’ll be making the Switch to the Byers State Farm Agency as soon as my policy expires with Progressive. I have been with Progressive for almost 10 years but now I’m gonna be a State Farm guy!"
Profile photo of Simone Collins

Simone Collins

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Collins
"I appreciate kellie Byers team. They work so wonderful on getting issues and things handled. Great insurance company!!!"
Profile photo of Tammy Redding

Tammy Redding

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Redding
"If you are looking for an agent for your home/rental insurance Kevin Carter from Kellie Byers insurance agency is the person to call. He will make sure that you get what you need and not take advantage of you (and your dollars). He made sure that I understood everything that pertains to my policy. So if you are looking for a policy call Kevin Carter."
Profile photo of Rashi verma

Rashi verma

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashi verma
"Kevin Carter assisted very well throughout the procedure of insurance."
Profile photo of Kyle Cardenas

Kyle Cardenas

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Cardenas
"Kevin Carter was a huge help in setting up mine and my girlfriend’s renter insurance. Was very informative and friendly!"
Profile photo of Anthony Hubbard

Anthony Hubbard

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Hubbard
"I really appreciate the service Kellie’s agency consistently provides. I’m especially thankful for Kevin with his patience and attention to detail with my many questions and concerns. It’s hard to find old fashioned customer service like that these days, and I highly suggest asking for him when seeking new insurance."